Brandon Sun - Headlines

2009 Expansion Update - Dauphin Print E-mail
Monday, 11 May 2009

Our expansion moves North of Riding Mountain National Park as we welcome the Dauphin region including many of the nearby smaller communities into our coverage area.  In total, we now cover 371 communities in Manitoba from the Saskatchewan border to the Ontario border.  Watch for more updates later this year.


The new Dauphin area communities are as follows: 

Ashville Camperville
Crane River
Dauphin Duck Bay
Ethelbert Fork River
Gilbert Plains
Kinosota Laurier
Makinak McCreary Meadow Portage
Ochre Rivre Pine River
Rock Ridge
Rorketon Sifton
Silver Ridge
Skownan Ste. Rose du Lac
Toutes Aides
Valley River
Waterhen Winnipegosis


If you are not sure if your community is inside our coverage area, check out our Find Modem Number link.


Last Updated ( Thursday, 25 November 2010 )
< Prev   Next >
Copyright 2022 Prairie Online Inc. - Manitoba's Largest Independent Internet Service Provider